Writing at a HE level.

I study computering at Blackpool and the Fylde  collage, alongside all of my courses is digital literiture which will assist me in my future with the type of job I would like to go in to.

 

Writing at a HE level.

Throughout my educational career I have been taught English literature whith each year I complete getting closer to transitioning to the next stage of writing, From primary level to secondary level, se ondary level to a level and a level to degree level.

Writing is important for the level I am at as it will help my express myself more when writing tasks and assignments which in turn with a high writing standared will give me a better grade.

It is important to have a contents to label different parts of an essay so it is easier to locate each section, complex writing tools are learnt in HE that will always be required when writing an essay, this is because each level you go on to on a college course requires more writing toolsto be used in order to express a point or to write a document effectively.

 

Leave a Reply

